Delete account
You can delete your MarketAlert account and all data linked to it from inside the app at any time.
Delete in the app
- Open the MarketAlert app and go to the Settings tab at the bottom.
- Tap Profile (on a guest account, “Guest account”).
- In the “Delete account” section at the bottom, tap “Delete my account”.
- Enter your password on a permanent account, or type DELETE on a guest account, then tap “Permanently delete my account”.
What is deleted
- Your account, all alerts, notification channels and support requests are permanently deleted. This can't be undone.
- All your alerts are turned off and deleted.
- Your Telegram, webhook and push connections are removed.
- Your support requests and notification history are deleted.
- Your data is deleted except records we are legally required to keep. Deleting your account doesn't cancel an App Store or Google Play subscription.